Latest Products https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com Latest Products Tue, 17 May 2022 16:22:04 +0530 en-us https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com Control Valves https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/control-valves.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/control-valves.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of precise Control Valves that used in different industries like paper, food, etc. We are an authorized dealer for Pneucon Control valves PVT Ltd, Thane. Globe Control Valve https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/globe-control-valve.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/globe-control-valve.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fine quality Globe Control Valve in various grades and specifications to meet the various requirements of the clients. We are regarded as one of the chief Globe Control Valve Suppliers in India. Characteristics Linear and Quick Opening of the valvesEqual PercentageHave excellent durabilityEasy to operate butterfly control valve https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/butterfly-control-valve.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/butterfly-control-valve.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior grade Butterfly Control Valve in numerous specifications. We are considered to be one of the principal Butterfly Control Valve Suppliers in India. Characteristics The flow is ThrottlingEasy On-OffLow maintenanceEasy to install V Notch Ball Valve https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/v-notch-ball-valve.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/v-notch-ball-valve.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present high grade V Notch Ball Valve that is available in numerous specifications. We are counted among the preeminent V Notch Ball Valve Suppliers in India. Characteristics Equal PercentageLinearEasy On-Off facilityDurableHighly efficient diaphragm control valve https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/diaphragm-control-valve.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/diaphragm-control-valve.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superlative quality Diaphragm Control Valve. We are among the leading Diaphragm Control Valve Suppliers in India. Characteristics Easy On/Off, ThrottlingHighly durableEfficient performanceEasy operation Manual Valves https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-valves.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-valves.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to be known as one of the prime Suppliers of Manual Valves. The Manual Valves that we offer can be availed in different specifications and grades to match up the demands of the market. Manual Knife Gate Valve https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-knife-gate-valve.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-knife-gate-valve.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium quality Manual Knife Gate Valve that can be availed in different grades. We are recognized as one of the Manual Knife Gate Valve Suppliers in India. Characteristic Easy to install and operateDurableProvide high performance manual globe valve https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-globe-valve.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-globe-valve.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide apex quality Manual Globe Valve that is used in various Industrial applications. We are regarded as one of the flourishing Manual Globe Valve Suppliers in India. Characteristic The valves are easy to installThey have high durabilityHigh efficiency Manual Ball Valve https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-ball-valve.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-ball-valve.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Butterfly Valve https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/manual-butterfly-valve.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly efficient Manual Butterfly Valves in different specifications and grades. We are among the promising Manual Butterfly Valve Suppliers in India. Characteristic Easily installedEffortless operationResistant to rustDurable Ball Valves https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/ball-valves.htm https://www.sterlingvalvesandcontrols.com/ball-valves.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fine quality Ball Valve in various grades and specifications to meet the various requirements of the clients. We are regarded as one of the chief Globe Ball Valve Suppliers in India. we handle Manual type ball valve,on-off type ball valve,Ball vale handle with sleeve,Lined Ball valve. SPECIFICATION: Body: SS 304, SS 316, WCB Ball & stem: SS 316 Seat: PTFE Class:150# Bore: Full Bore Operation: Handle Size: 12" to 6"